Media / Language Update

Since the majority of my followers to this Blog are able to comprehend English, I’ll have all further Updates according to that.

The Media section has been rearranged, subdivided and updated. Link

The pictures of my Coast to Coast trip with Bubbas Pampered Paddlers have been added as well Link, and I will upload the Story within the next days.

Furthermore I plan to translate the basic information on this website as well and work on the already published articles. I’m in touch with the guys from StandOut Media, and they are working hard on the matter of dubbing the released videos.

Stay tuned for future updates…

Kommentar verfassen

